Rehearsals

Windham Concert Band rehearsal schedule for 2017:
(as of July 12, 2017)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

No rehearsal on Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

No rehearsal on Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Rehearsals will be held at E. O. Smith High School, 1235 Storrs Road, Storrs from 7:00 to 9:00 pm.

Advertisements
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: